Board Members

Board Members

 

Bailey, Chris - President

(C) 225-270-0234

bayly.chris@gmail.com

Heymsfield, Beverly - Vice President

 

bheymsfield@yahoo.com

Constantin, Kathy - Treasurer

(C) 225-241-0533

kwconstantin@yahoo.com

Robertson, Belinda - Secretary

 

brobertson@cox.net

DeVille, Beth - Board Member

(H) 225-757-8193  (C) 225-933-2914

devillebeth@yahoo.com

Fitzgerald, Ronnie - Board Member

 

rsfitzgerald157@gmail.com

Lapour, George - Board Member

 

glapour@cox.net

 

Committees

 

Clubhouse Reservations

 

Melancon, Helen - Primary

225-767-7312 (H)

225-931-1385 (C)

rmelancon5@cox.net

Stephens, Becky - Back up

214-693-2303

bjstephs@aol.com

Architecture Control

 

Chris Bailey, President

Kathy Constantin, Treasurer

Belinda Robertson, Secretary

Bevery Heymsfield, Backup

Social

Melancon, Becky

225-767-3637

grammyrejoice@yahoo.com

Folkes, Ellen - Co-Chair

225-753-0898

efolks@aol.com

Website

Turner, Steve

steve@st62.com

Security

DeVille, Beth

(H) 225-757-8193  (C) 225-933-2914

devillebeth@yahoo.com

Fountains and Lake Maintenance

Fitzgerald, Ronnie

rsfitzgerald157@gmail.com

Lighting in Common Areas

Lapour, George

glapour@cox.net

Clubhouse Maintenance

Lapour, George

glapour@cox.net

Grounds Maintenance

Bailey, Chris

(C) 225-270-0234

bayly.chris@gmail.com

Tennis

Vacant

Welcoming, Pool Keys

O’Quinn, Diane

225-769-6752

boquin@cox.net

Message Board

Mike Constantin

225-937-9157

mjconstantin@cox.net

Swimming Pool

Bailey, Chris

(C) 225-270-0234

bayly.chris@gmail.com

User login

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.