Board Members

Board Members

 

Burns, Shaun - President

shaunaburns@icloud.com

Arman, Eric - Vice President

eric.arman@nm.com 

Constantin, Kathy - Treasurer

(C) 225-241-0533

kwconstantin@yahoo.com

Valenciano Rogers, Monica - Secretary

monicavalenciano@gmail.com

DeVille, Beth - Board Member

(H) 225-757-8193  (C) 225-933-2914

devillebeth@yahoo.com

Baudouin, Lorrie - Board Member

5ctstudio@gmail.com

Landry, LA - Board Member

LALandry57@yahoo.com

 

Committees

 

Clubhouse Reservations

 

Melancon, Helen - Primary

225-767-7312 (H)

225-931-1385 (C)

hmelancon5@gmail.com

Stephens, Becky - Back up

214-693-2303

bjstephs@aol.com

Architecture Control

 

Shaun Burns, President

Eric Arman, Vice President

Monica Valenciano Rogers, Secretary

Kathy Constantin, Treasurer

Social

Melancon, Becky

225-803-3346

grammyrejoice@yahoo.com

Website

Turner, Steve

steve@st62.com

Security

DeVille, Beth

(H) 225-757-8193  (C) 225-933-2914

devillebeth@yahoo.com

Fountains and Lake Maintenance

Fitzgerald, Ronnie

rsfitzgerald157@gmail.com

Lighting in Common Areas

Baudouin, Lorrie

5ctstudio@gmail.com 

Clubhouse Maintenance

LA Landry

LALandry57@yahoo.com

Grounds Maintenance

Baudouin, Lorrie

5ctstudio@gmail.com

Tennis

Sid Coward

 

Welcoming, Pool Keys

O’Quinn, Diane

225-769-6752

boquin@cox.net

Message Board

Mike Constantin

225-937-9157

mjconstantin@cox.net

Swimming Pool

Eric Arman

Playground

Sid Coward

Parking Lot

Sid Coward

 

User login

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.